Admissions Calendar

  • Wednesday - May 10, 2017
    • Spring Open House 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Monday - May 15, 2017
    • Admissions Spring Tour 9:15 AM to 10:30 AM
    Tuesday - May 16, 2017
    • Admissions Spring Tour 9:15 AM to 10:30 AM
    Wednesday - May 17, 2017
    • Admissions Spring Tour 9:15 AM to 10:30 AM
    • JK Welcome Reception 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM
    Monday - May 22, 2017
    • Admissions Spring Tour 9:15 AM to 10:30 AM
    Tuesday - May 23, 2017
    • Admissions Spring Tour 9:15 AM to 10:30 AM
    • K Welcome Reception 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 24, 2017
    • Admissions Spring Tour 9:15 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday - October 11, 2017
    • Fall Open House 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
  • Saturday - November 4, 2017
    • Admissions Testing 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Saturday - November 18, 2017
    • Admissions Testing 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
powered by finalsite