Calendar

Openings and Closings 2018-19

Openings and Closings 2019-20

Not seeing certain events? Would you like to view only the school calendar or perhaps a single team's schedule? Click on this icon below.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2019  >  >>
  • Friday - March 1, 2019
    • Trimester 2: End
    • Mentions - LS: Penguin Dance (JK Presentation) 8:30 AM to 9:00 AMAUD
    • St. Luke's in the Fields - Friday Family Church Service 5:30 PM to 7:00 PMLH/Church
    Monday - March 4, 2019
    • Trimester 3: Start
    Tuesday - March 5, 2019
    • Shrove Tuesday Church event 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMKIT, DR, AUD
    Wednesday - March 6, 2019
    • Ash Wednesday
    • Ash Wednesday Service for Gr 2 - 8 2:00 PM to 2:30 PMChurch
    • Headdress and Costuming Making for parents and students 4:30 PM to 6:30 PMDR
    • Enrichment Activity for Family Dance - ZUMBA - parents only 5:30 PM to 7:00 PMGYM
    Thursday - March 7, 2019
    • No Eucharist
    Friday - March 8, 2019
    • Civil War Monologues 8:30 AM to 9:15 AMAUD
    • Mentions in the GYM today 8:30 AM to 9:10 AMGYM
    • Family Dance 5:30 PM to 7:30 PMDR, AUD
    Monday - March 11, 2019
    • Grade 7 Parent meeting 8:30 AM to 9:15 AMLIB
    • Dance: Tap 1 & 2 Presentation 4:30 PM to 5:00 PMDance Studio
    • Mini Music Recitals 4:45 PM to 5:15 PMMusic Room
    Tuesday - March 12, 2019
    • PA Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMDR
    • Grade 4 Field trip 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Student/Parent/Faculty Basketball Game 3:30 PM to 5:30 PMGYM
    • PreRobotics Presentation 4:00 PM to 4:30 PMLL02
    • Robotics: EV3 Presentation 5:00 PM to 5:30 PMLL02
    Wednesday - March 13, 2019
    • US Chapel -followed by Athletic Recognition Convocation 8:30 AM to 9:10 AMChurch
    • Chapel - LS 9:00 AM to 9:30 AMChurch
    • Drama Club Presentation 4:30 PM to 5:00 PMAUD
    Thursday - March 14, 2019
    • Chapel - Eucharist 8:30 AM to 9:15 AMChurch
    • Canteen - Gr 6 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Parents of Students of Color Affinity Group Meeting CANCELLED 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMLIB
    Friday - March 15, 2019
    • End of Second Trimester
    • Pajama Day
    • Mentions - LS 8:30 AM to 9:00 AMAUD
    Saturday - March 16, 2019
    • School Closed Spring Break
    Sunday - March 17, 2019
    • School Closed Spring Break
    Monday - March 18, 2019
    • School Closed Spring Break
    Tuesday - March 19, 2019
    • School Closed Spring Break
    Wednesday - March 20, 2019
    • School Closed Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 21, 2019
    • School Closed Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 22, 2019
    • School Closed Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 23, 2019
    • School Closed Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - March 24, 2019
    • School Closed Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 25, 2019
    • School Closed Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 26, 2019
    • School Closed Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 27, 2019
    • School Closed Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 28, 2019
    • School Closed Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 29, 2019
    • School Closed Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 30, 2019
    • School Closed Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - March 31, 2019
    • School Closed Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
powered by finalsite