JV Soccer

Season Report

Record: 5-2

The JV soccer team had an exciting season this year. This was our largest team, and they posted impressive wins over Brooklyn Heights Montessori and VCS. The team will be sending several good players to the Varsity team next year.

  • Thursday - September 5, 2019
    • JV Coed Soccer meeting 3:20 PM to 4:00 PMSt. Luke's Gym
    Tuesday - September 10, 2019
    • JV Coed Soccer practice 3:30 PM to 5:30 PMNike Field
    Thursday - September 12, 2019
    • JV Coed Soccer practice 3:30 PM to 5:00 PMSt. Luke's Gym
    Tuesday - September 17, 2019
    • JV Coed Soccer practice 3:30 PM to 5:30 PMNike Field
    Thursday - September 19, 2019
    • JV Coed Soccer practice 3:30 PM to 5:00 PMSt. Luke's Gym
    Tuesday - September 24, 2019
    • JV Coed Soccer v. Bank St. (H) 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMNike Field-Sara D. Roosevelt Park
    Thursday - September 26, 2019
    • JV Coed Soccer practice 3:30 PM to 5:00 PMSt. Luke's Gym
  • Tuesday - October 1, 2019
    • JV Coed Soccer v. Browning (H) 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMNike Field-Sara D. Roosevelt Park
    Thursday - October 3, 2019
    • JV Coed Soccer practice 3:30 PM to 5:00 PMSt. Luke's Gym
    Tuesday - October 8, 2019
    • JV Coed Soccer practice 3:30 PM to 5:30 PMNike Field-Sara D. Roosevelt Park
    Thursday - October 10, 2019
    • JV Coed Soccer practice 3:30 PM to 5:00 PMSt. Luke's Gym
    Thursday - October 17, 2019
    • JV Coed Soccer v. VCS (A) 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMPier 40-Rooftop
    Tuesday - October 22, 2019
    • JV Coed Soccer v. VCS (H) 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMNike Field-Sara D. Roosevelt Park
    Wednesday - October 23, 2019
    • JV Coed Soccer v. BHMS (A) 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMBush Terminal Field
    Tuesday - October 29, 2019
    • JV Coed Soccer v. Rodeph Sholom (H) 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMNike Field-Sara D. Roosevelt Park
    Wednesday - October 30, 2019
    • JV Coed Soccer v. St. Bernard's (A) 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday - April 17, 2020
    • DISC Dance Gr 8 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMGrace

Athletics

More »
    • ThuSep05 JV Coed Soccer meeting 3:20 PM to 4:00 PMSt. Luke's Gym
    • ThuSep05 Varsity Coed Volleyball Club meeting 3:20 PM to 4:00 PMSt. Luke's Gym
    • ThuSep05 Varsity Soccer meeting 3:20 PM to 4:00 PMSt. Luke's Gym
St. Luke's School is proud to announce our newest faculty and staff members who joined us for the 2018-19 school year.
powered by finalsite