Varsity Boys Basketball

Season Report

Record: 8-7

The Varsity Boys basketball team finished second in the DISC Basketball Tournament. The team had big wins against Windward Prep and LREI. The team had several key contributions from our Grade 8 students. We wish our Grade 8 students the best of luck as they move on to their high school teams.

  • Tuesday - January 21, 2020
    • Varsity Boys Basketball v. VCS (H) 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMGym
    Wednesday - January 22, 2020
    • Varsity Boys Basketball v. LREI (H) 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMGym
    Thursday - January 23, 2020
    • Varsity Basketball v. Berkeley Carroll (H)-7th grade only 4:15 PM to 5:15 PMGym
    Friday - January 24, 2020
    • Varsity Boys Basketball practice 7:40 AM to 8:15 AMGym
    Monday - January 27, 2020
    • Varsity Basketball v. Packer (H)-7th Grade Only 5:15 PM to 6:15 PMGym
    Tuesday - January 28, 2020
    • Varsity Boys Basketball v. Berkeley Carroll (H) 4:15 PM to 5:15 PMGym
    Thursday - January 30, 2020
    • Varsity Boys Basketball practice 3:35 PM to 5:35 PMGym
    Friday - January 31, 2020
    • Varsity Boys Basketball practice 7:40 AM to 8:15 AMGym
  • Monday - February 3, 2020
    • Varsity Boys Basketball v. Friends (H) 4:15 PM to 5:15 PMGym
    Tuesday - February 4, 2020
    • Varsity Basketball v. Rodeph Sholom (H)-7th Grade only 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
    Thursday - February 6, 2020
    • Varsity Boys Basketball v. VCS (A) 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Friday - February 7, 2020
    • Varsity Boys Basketball practice 7:40 AM to 8:15 AMGym
    Tuesday - February 11, 2020
    • Varsity Boys Basketball practice 3:35 PM to 4:35 PMgym
    Wednesday - February 12, 2020
    • Varsity Boys v. St. Hilda/St. Hugh's (A)-7th grade only
    Thursday - February 13, 2020
    • Varsity Boys Basketball practice 3:35 PM to 5:35 PMGym
    Friday - February 14, 2020
    • Varsity Boys Basketball practice 7:40 AM to 8:15 AMGym
    Wednesday - February 19, 2020
    • Varsity Boys Basketball practice 3:35 PM to 4:35 PMGym
    Thursday - February 20, 2020
    • Varsity Boys Basketball DISC Semi 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM@ LREI
    Friday - February 21, 2020
    • Varsity Boys Basketball DISC Finals 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM@ St. Lukee's

Athletics

More »
    • TueJan21 JV Boys Basketball practice (optional) 7:40 AM to 8:15 AMGym
    • TueJan21 Varsity Girls Basketball v. VCS (H) 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMGym
    • TueJan21 Varsity Boys Basketball v. VCS (H) 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMGym
St. Luke's School is proud to announce our newest faculty and staff members who joined us for the 2019-20 school year.
powered by finalsite