Varsity Girls Basketball

Season Report

Record: 0-8

Although the Varsity Girls Basketball team did not post a win, they demonstrated great resilience as they bonded together as a team. Their spirit was top notch, and we appreciate their efforts.

  • Monday - December 9, 2019
    • Varsity Girls Basketball practice 7:40 AM to 8:15 AMGym
    Tuesday - December 10, 2019
    • Varsity Girls Basketball v. Rodeph Sholom (A) 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM168 West 79th st.
    Wednesday - December 11, 2019
    • Varsity Girls Basketball v. BHMS (A) 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM185 Court St.-Brooklyn
    Monday - December 16, 2019
    • Varsity Girls Basketball practice 7:40 AM to 8:15 AMGym
    • Varsity Girls Basketball v. LREI (A) 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM145 Thompson St.
    Wednesday - December 18, 2019
    • Varsity Girls Basketball v. Leman (H) 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMGym
  • Monday - January 6, 2020
    • Varsity Girls Basketball practice 7:40 AM to 8:15 AMgym
    Tuesday - January 7, 2020
    • Varsity Girls Basketball practice 3:35 PM to 5:00 PMGym
    Thursday - January 9, 2020
    • Varsity Girls Basketball practice 3:35 PM to 5:35 PMGym
    Monday - January 13, 2020
    • Varsity Girls Basketball practice 7:40 AM to 8:15 AMgym
    Tuesday - January 14, 2020
    • Varsity Girls Basketball v. City and Country (A) 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM13th and 7th ave.
    Thursday - January 16, 2020
    • Varsity Girls Basketball practice 3:35 PM to 5:35 PMVarsity Girls Basketball practice
    Tuesday - January 21, 2020
    • Varsity Girls Basketball v. VCS (H) 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMGym
    Wednesday - January 22, 2020
    • Varsity Girls Basketball v. LREI (H) 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMGym
    Monday - January 27, 2020
    • Varsity Girls Basketball practice 7:40 AM to 8:15 AMGym
    Tuesday - January 28, 2020
    • Varsity Girls Basketball v. Winward (A) 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM212 East 93rd St.
    Wednesday - January 29, 2020
    • Varsity Girls Basketball practice 3:30 PM to 5:00 PMGym
  • Monday - February 3, 2020
    • Varsity Girls Basketball practice 7:40 AM to 8:15 AMGym
    Tuesday - February 4, 2020
    • Varsity Girls Basketball practice 3:35 PM to 5:00 PMGym
    Thursday - February 6, 2020
    • Varsity Girls Basketball v. VCS (A) 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Monday - February 10, 2020
    • Varsity Girls Basketball practice 7:40 AM to 8:15 AMGym
    Tuesday - February 11, 2020
    • Varsity Girls Basketball practice 3:35 PM to 5:00 PMGym
    Wednesday - February 12, 2020
    • Varsity Girls Basketball practice 3:35 PM to 5:35 PMGym
    Wednesday - February 19, 2020
    • Varsity Girls Basketball DISC Semi-Final 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM@ LREI
    Friday - February 21, 2020
    • Varsity Girls Basketball DISC Finals 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM@ St. Luke's

Athletics

More »
    • FriDec06 Varsity Boys Basketball practice 7:40 AM to 8:15 AMGym
    • MonDec09 Varsity Girls Basketball practice 7:40 AM to 8:15 AMGym
    • MonDec09 JV Boys Basketball v. Rodeph Sholom (A) 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM168 West 79th St.
St. Luke's School is proud to announce our newest faculty and staff members who joined us for the 2019-20 school year.
powered by finalsite