PA Calendar

  • Thursday - September 5, 2019
    • PA Welcome Breakfast 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMPLGD
    Wednesday - September 11, 2019
    • PA Board Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMLLCR
    Tuesday - September 17, 2019
    • PA Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMDR
  • Wednesday - October 2, 2019
    • PA Board Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMLLCR
    Tuesday - October 8, 2019
    • PA Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMDR
  • Wednesday - November 6, 2019
    • PA Board Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMLLCR
    Tuesday - November 12, 2019
    • PA Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMDR
  • Wednesday - December 4, 2019
    • PA Board Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMLLCR
    Saturday - December 7, 2019
    • Christmas Fair 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - December 10, 2019
    • PA Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMDR
  • Wednesday - January 8, 2020
    • PA Board Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMLLCR
    Tuesday - January 14, 2020
    • PA Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMDR
  • Wednesday - February 5, 2020
    • PA Board Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMLLCR
  • Wednesday - March 4, 2020
    • PA Board Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMLLCR
    Tuesday - March 10, 2020
    • PA Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMDR
  • Wednesday - April 1, 2020
    • PA Board Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMLLCR
    Tuesday - April 7, 2020
    • PA Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMDR
  • Wednesday - May 6, 2020
    • PA Board Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMLLCR
    Tuesday - May 12, 2020
    • PA Meeting & Thank you Breakfast 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMDR
  • Wednesday - June 3, 2020
    • PA Board Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMLLCR

PA Calendar

More »
    • ThuSep05 PA Welcome Breakfast 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMPLGD
    • WedSep11 PA Board Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMLLCR
    • TueSep17 PA Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMDR
St. Luke's School is proud to announce our newest faculty and staff members who joined us for the 2018-19 school year.
powered by finalsite