D&CB Calendar

The St. Luke’s School calendar is packed with events that connect parents with their children’s learning. The Diversity & Community Building events keep conversations fruitful and relevant at school and at home.

  • Wednesday - October 30, 2019
    • US Chapel - Diwali 8:30 AM to 9:00 AMAUD
    • LS Chapel: Grades JK-4- Diwali 9:10 AM to 9:25 AMAUD
  • Monday - November 11, 2019
    • Parents of Students of Color Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMLIB ANNEX
  • Saturday - December 7, 2019
    • Christmas Fair 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 11, 2019
    • US Chapel - St. Lucia 8:30 AM to 9:00 AMChurch
    • LS Chapel: Grades JK- Gr 4 - St. Lucia 9:10 AM to 9:45 AMChurch
    Sunday - December 22, 2019
    • Hanukkah begins at sunset
    Thursday - December 26, 2019
    • Kwanzaa begins
    Monday - December 30, 2019
    • Hanukkah ends at sunset
  • Wednesday - January 1, 2020
    • Kwanzaa ends
    Monday - January 20, 2020
    • No Name Calling Week
    Wednesday - January 22, 2020
    • US Chapel - Lunar New Year 8:30 AM to 9:05 AMChurch
    • LS Chapel: Grades JK-Gr 4 - Lunar New Year 9:10 AM to 9:25 AMChurch
    Thursday - January 23, 2020
    • Parents of Students of Color Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMLib Annex
    Saturday - January 25, 2020
    • Lunar New Year - Year of the Rat
    Friday - January 31, 2020
    • Mentions - Lunar New Year Celebration 8:30 AM to 9:00 AMGYM
  • Friday - February 7, 2020
    • Whole School Assembly: African American History Month 8:30 AM to 9:15 AMGYM
    Friday - February 28, 2020
    • Winged Ox Cafe 3:30 PM to 5:30 PMAUD
  • Wednesday - April 8, 2020
    • Passover begins at sunset
    Tuesday - April 14, 2020
    • Parents of Students of Color Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMLib Annex
    Thursday - April 16, 2020
    • Passover ends at sunset
    Wednesday - April 22, 2020
    • US Chapel - Ramadan - Food Drive 8:30 AM to 9:00 AMChurch
    • LS Chapel: Grades JK-4 - Ramadan - Food Drive 9:10 AM to 9:25 AMChurch
    Thursday - April 23, 2020
    • Ramadan begins at sunset
  • Friday - May 1, 2020
    • Whole School Assembly: Asian American Heritage Month 8:30 AM to 9:00 AMGYM
    Thursday - May 21, 2020
    • Parents of Students of Color Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMLib Annex
    Saturday - May 23, 2020
    • Ramadan ends at sunset
powered by finalsite