Athletics Calendar


Filter: Choose to view a specific calendar to view a single team.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
Grade 5 and 6 Running Club
-
Pier 40
Co-ed Ultimate Frisbee vs. LREI CANCELLED
-
JJ Walker
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Grade 2 Sports Club
-
St. Luke's School Gym
Tue, May 10
Co-ed Ultimate Frisbee
-
Grade 5 and 6 Running Club
-
Pier 40
Wed, May 11
Grade 3 Sports Club
-
St. Luke's School Gym
Thu, May 12
Grade 4 Sports Club
-
St. Luke's School Gym
Grade 7 and 8 Running Club
-
Pier 40
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Grade 2 Sports Club
-
St. Luke's School Gym
Co-ed Softball game vs. MMFS (AWAY) CANCELLED
-
DiMattina Field (Brooklyn)
Tue, May 17
Grade 5 and 6 Running Club
-
Pier 40
Co-ed Ultimate Frisbee vs. C&C
-
JJ Walker
Wed, May 18
Grade 3 Sports Club
-
St. Luke's School Gym
Thu, May 19
Grade 4 Sports Club
-
St. Luke's School Gym
Grade 7 and 8 Running Club
-
Pier 40
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Grade 2 Sports Club
-
St. Luke's School Gym
Tue, May 24
Grade 5 and 6 Running Club
-
Pier 40
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4