Athletics Calendar


Filter: Choose to view a specific calendar to view a single team.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 6
Grade 1 and 2 Sports Club
-
Gym
Grade 3 and 4 Sports Club
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 10
Grade 6 Boys Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 13
Grade 1 and 2 Sports Club
-
Gym
Grade 3 and 4 Sports Club
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 20
Grade 1 and 2 Sports Club
-
Gym
Grade 3 and 4 Sports Club
-
Gym
Grade 7 and 8 Girls Basketball Game vs. Geneva (AWAY)
-
Stephen Gaynor School Gym
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Grade 1 and 2 Sports Club
-
Gym
Grade 3 and 4 Sports Club
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 28