Calendar


View the 2020-2021 Openings & Closings document here

Filter: Choose to view a specific calendar, including single teams or school organizations.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Classes resume
-
Tue, Dec 1
Chorister Rehearsal (Gr 4) after dismissal
-
By Zoom link
Chorister Rehearsal by Zoom (Grades 5-8)
-
Zoom link from Mr. Shuler
PA Meeting
-
Wed, Dec 2
US Chapel Grades 5-8 by Zoom
-
Zoom
LS Chapel Grades JK-4
-
Zoom link is on the google calendar invite
Thu, Dec 3
LS Fall P/T Conferences
-
Eucharist Chapel - Grades 3-8
-
Zoom link is on the google calendar invite
Fri, Dec 4
Mentions
-
Zoom link in google invite
Sat, Dec 5
Christmas Fair
Zoom link will be emailed closer to event date
Sun, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 8
Chorister Rehearsal (Gr 4) after dismissal
-
Go directly to the church after dismissal
Chorister Rehearsal by Zoom (Grades 5-8)
-
Zoom link from Mr. Shuler
Wed, Dec 9
US Chapel Grades 5-8 by Zoom
-
Zoom
LS Chapel Grades JK-4
-
Zoom link is on the google calendar invite
Thu, Dec 10
Eucharist Chapel - Grades 3-8
-
Zoom link is on the google calendar invite
Fri, Dec 11
Mentions
-
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
ISEE Testing
-
St. Luke's School
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Chorister Rehearsal (Gr 4) after dismissal
-
Go directly to the church after dismissal
Chorister Rehearsal by Zoom (Grades 5-8)
-
Zoom link from Mr. Shuler
Wed, Dec 16
Combined LS and US Hanukkah Chapel
-
Zoom link sent by google invite
Thu, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 18
Lessons and Carols
-
by Zoom link to be sent out closer to the date
Sat, Dec 19