Calendar


View the 2021-2022 Openings & Closings document here.

View the 2022-2023 Openings & Closings document here.

Filter: Choose to view a specific calendar, including single teams or school organizations.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Grade 4 Field Trip
-
ASP Music Recitals
-
AUD
Wed, Jun 1
Kindergarten Art Show
-
US Chapel-Grades 5-8 - Last US Chapel
-
Church
LS Chapel-Grades JK - 4 - Last LS Chapel
-
Church
Grade 1 Farewell Party
Playground
Chorister rehearsal end of year party
-
Choir Room at St. Luke's Church (in the basement)
ASP Music Recitals
-
AUD
Thu, Jun 2
ASP Music Recitals
-
AUD
Fri, Jun 3
Mentions in person
-
Families welcome
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Coding Class Convocation
-
GYM
LS: Colonial Faire
-
Wed, Jun 15
Commencement & Last Day of School: Gr. 7-8
-
Dismissal following Commencement
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2