Calendar


View the 2020-2021 Openings & Closings document here
View next year's 2021-2021 Openings & Closings document here.

Filter: Choose to view a specific calendar, including single teams or school organizations.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Admissions Tour
-
Chorister Rehearsal (Gr 4) after dismissal
-
By Zoom link
Chorister Rehearsal by Zoom (Grades 5-8)
-
Zoom link from Mr. Shuler
Wed, Mar 3
US Chapel by Zoom
-
zoom link with google invitation
LS Chapel by Zoom
-
Zoom link with google invite
Thu, Mar 4
Eucharist Chapel by Zoom - Grades 3-8
-
Zoom link with google invite
Deep Dive for Kindergarten families: Cognitive and Emotional Development
-
Zoom link with google invite
Fri, Mar 5
Mentions
-
Zoom link with google invite
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Tue, Mar 9
Chorister Rehearsal (Gr 4) after dismissal
-
By Zoom link
Chorister Rehearsal by Zoom (Grades 5-8)
-
Zoom link from Mr. Shuler
Wed, Mar 10
PA Social
Zoom link with google calendar invite
Thu, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 12
Mentions
-
Zoom link with google invite
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 16
Chorister Rehearsal (Gr 4) after dismissal
-
By Zoom link
Chorister Rehearsal by Zoom (Grades 5-8)
-
Zoom link from Mr. Shuler
State of the School
-
Zoom link with google calendar invite
Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 19
Mentions
-
Zoom link with google invite
Sat, Mar 20