Calendar


View 2021-2022 Openings & Closings document here.

Filter: Choose to view a specific calendar, including single teams or school organizations.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
PA SLS 101 for LS Parents - in preson
-
amphitheater
Tue, Sep 28
Admissions Tour - Virtual
-
Zoom link will be emailed
5th and 6th Coed Soccer Club v. VCS
-
Nike Field-Sara d. Roosevelt Park
5th and 6th Coed Soccer Club v. City and Country
-
Nike Field-Sara d. Roosevelt Park
POSOC Meeting
Wed, Sep 29
US Chapel
-
Church/Zoom
LS Chapel (Grades JK-4)
-
Church/Zoom
Chorister Rehearsal
-
Fri, Oct 1
Grade 7 & 8 Field Trip
-
Mentions
-
virtual
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
7th and 8th Volleyball Club v. MMFS (A)
-
Summit St. Brooklyn
Tue, Oct 5
School Photo Day
-
AUD
Admissions Tour - Virtual
-
Zoom link will be emailed
5th and 6th Coed Soccer Club v. VCS CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Nike Field-Sara d. Roosevelt Park
US Curriculum Night for Grades 5 and 6 on Zoom
-
Ms. Mazzari will share Zoom link
Wed, Oct 6
US Chapel
-
Church/Zoom
LS Chapel (Grades JK-4)
-
Church/Zoom
Chorister Rehearsal
-
Thu, Oct 7
US Eucharist Chapel
-
Church/Zoom
Admissions Tour - Virtual
-
Zoom link will be emailed
LS Eucharist Chapel (Grades 3 and 4)
-
AUD/Zoom
SLS Classroom Tour
-
St. Luke's School - St. Luke's Parents Only, Childcare provided - Proof of COVID Vaccination REQUIRED
Sip, Sip, Hooray! PA Wine Mixer
-
South Garden - childcare provided
US Curriculum Night for Grades 7 and 8 on Zoom
-
Ms. Mazzari will share Zoom link
Fri, Oct 8
Mentions
-
virtual
Sat, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Chorister Rehearsal
-
Thu, Oct 14
Admissions Tour - Virtual
-
Zoom link will be emailed
LS Deep Dive
-
Dr. OK's Zoom link
POSTPONED - SLS Classroom Tour POSTPONED: TBD
-
New date- TBD
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
SLS Classroom Tour
-
St. Luke's School - St. Luke's Parents Only, Childcare provided - Proof of COVID Vaccination REQUIRED
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
Admissions Tour - Virtual
-
Zoom link will be emailed
5th and 6th Coed Soccer Club v. VCS CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Nike Field-Sara d. Roosevelt Park
SLS Classroom Tour
-
St. Luke's School - St. Luke's Parents Only, Childcare provided - Proof of COVID Vaccination REQUIRED
Wed, Oct 20
Christmas Fair Kick-off Meeting
-
Amphitheater
US Chapel
-
Church for Grades 5-8
LS Chapel (Grades JK-4)
-
Church
Chorister Rehearsal
-
Fri, Oct 22
Mentions
-
virtual
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
5th Grade Coed Soccer Club practice
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 26
Postponed to Wednesday Oct. 27, same time - Grade 4 Poetry Cafe
-
In person for Grade 4 parents on the playground // Rain date is Oct. 27
7th and 8th volleyball club practice
-
Gym
5th Grade Coed Soccer Club v. VCS CANCELLED
-
Nike Field-Sara d. Roosevelt Park
Wed, Oct 27
5th Grade Basketball practice
-
Gym
US Chapel
-
Church
LS Chapel (Grades JK-4)
-
Church
Chorister Rehearsal
-
Thu, Oct 28
6th Grade Basketball practice
-
Gym
Farmers Market - pick up orders
-
Playground
US Eucharist Chapel
-
Church
Admissions Tour - Virtual
-
Zoom link will be emailed
LS Eucharist Chapel (Grades 3 and 4)
-
AUD
5th and 6th Soccer v. VCS (Away)
-
Pier 40 Rooftop
Fri, Oct 29
Mentions
-
virtual - see google calendar invite for Zoom link
7th and 8th Coed Soccer Club DISC Final
-
JJ Walker
Halloween Party in person
-
See Head of School letter
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Admissions Tour - Virtual
-
Zoom link will be emailed
Reveal Our Strategic Plan
-
See google calendar invite - in person for 80 people // Zoom link also
Wed, Nov 3
5th Grade Basketball practice
-
Gym
7th and 8th Boys Basketball practice
-
Gym
Fri, Nov 5
Mentions
-
virtual - see google calendar invite for Zoom link
Sat, Nov 6